Contact person


Canada Canada
   
Design Only
Statistics Canada
  Michel Savard Client Services – Transportation
Environment, Energy and Transportation Statistics Division
Jean Talon Building, 9th Floor, Section C-7
170 Tunney’s Pasture Driveway
Ottawa ON
K1A 0T6

Telephone:
(1) 613-951-3175
Fax:
(1) 613-951-0010
E-mail:
michel.savard@canada.ca
Web site:
www.statcan.gc.ca
Design Only
Transport Canada
  Bob Leore Chief – Surface and Marine Statistics and Forecasts Economic Analysis
Place de Ville – Tower C
Ottawa ON
KIA 0N5

Telephone:
(1) 613-990-3829
Fax:
(1) 613-957-3280
E-mail:
bob.leore@tc.gc.ca
Web site:
www.tc.gc.ca
México México
   
Design Only
Ministry of Comunications and Transport
  Ernesto Javier Escalante González, Subdirector de Información y Estadística
Av. Xola y Universidad, s/n, Col. Narvarte,
Centro Nacional SCT Cuerpo D, Piso 2
México, Ciudad de México.
C.P. 03020

Telephone:
(52) 55-5420-6769
Conm:
 (52) 55-5723-9300 ext. 28513
E-mail:
ernesto.escalante@sct.gob.mx
Web site:
www.sct.gob.mx
Design Only
National Institute of Statistics and Geography
  Jose Antonio Quiroz Peña Departamento de Aprovechamiento de Registros Administrativos
Av. Patriotismo 711-A 1er. piso
Col. San Juan Mixcoac, Del. Benito Juárez
México, D.F.
C.P. 03730

Telephone:
(52) 55-5278-1000 Ext. 1993
Fax:
(52) 55-5278-1000 Ext. 1463
E-mail:
antonio.quiroz@inegi.org.mx
Web site:
www.inegi.org.mx
United States United States
   
Design Only
U.S. Department of Transportation
  Michael Sprung Assistant Director for Transportation Analysis
Bureau of Transportation Statistics
Research & Innovative Technology Administration
U.S. Department of Transportation
1200 New Jersey Avenue, S.E.
Washington, D.C. 20590

Telephone:
(1) 202-366-9047
Fax:
(1) 202-366-3383
E-mail:
michael.sprung@dot.gov
Web site:
www.bts.gov
Design Only
U.S. Census Bureau
  Steven Roman Chief, Utilities and Financial Census Branch
US Census Bureau
Service Sector Statistics Division
4600 Silver Hill Road
Washington, DC 20233

Telephone:
(1) 301-763-2811
Fax:
(1) 301-763-4232
E-mail:
steven.matthew.roman@census.gov
Web site:
www.census.gov