Persona de contacto


Persona de contacto

Canada Canadá
   
Design Only
Dirección General de Estadísticas de Canadá
  Michel Savard
Client Services – Transportation
Environment, Energy and Transportation Statistics Division Jean-Talon Building, 9th Floor, Section C7170 Tunney’s Pasture Driveway
Ottawa ON K1A 0T6

Teléfono:
(1) 613-951-3175
Fax:
(1) 613-951-0010
Correo electrónico:
michel.savard@canada.ca
Sitio web:
www.statcan.gc.ca
Design Only
Ministerio de Transportes de Canadá
  Bob Leore
Chief – Surface and Marine Statistics and Forecasts Economic Analysis
Place de Ville – Tower C
Ottawa ON
KIA 0N5

Teléfono:
(1) 613-990-3829
Fax:
(1) 613-957-3280
Correo electrónico:
bob.leore@tc.gc.ca
Sitio web:
www.tc.gc.ca
México México
   
Design Only
Secretaría de Comunicaciones y Transportes
  Juan Carlos Sabines Torres
Director de Estadística y Cartografia
Av. Xola y Universidad, s/n, Col. Narvarte,
Centro Nacional SCT Cuerpo C, P. B.
México, Ciudad de México.
C.P. 03020

Telephone:
(52) 55-5420-6771
Fax:
 
E-mail:
juan.sabines@sct.gob.mx
Web site:
www.sct.gob.mx
Design Only
Instituto Nacional de Estadística y Geografía
  Jose Antonio Quiroz Peña
Departamento de Aprovechamiento de Registros Administrativos
Av. Patriotismo 711-A 1er. piso
Col. San Juan Mixcoac, Del. Benito Juárez
México, D.F.
C.P. 03730

Teléfono:
(52) 55-5278-1000 Ext. 1993
Fax:
(52) 55-5278-1000 Ext. 1463
Correo electrónico:
antonio.quiroz@inegi.org.mx
Sitio web:
www.inegi.org.mx
United States Estados Unidos
   
Design Only
Departamento de Transporte de Estados Unidos
  Michael Sprung
Assistant Director for Transportation Analysis
Bureau of Transportation Statistics
Research & Innovative Technology Administration
U.S. Department of Transportation
1200 New Jersey Avenue, S.E.
Washington, D.C. 20590

Teléfono:
(1) 202-366-9047
Fax:
(1) 202-366-3383
Correo electrónico:
michael.sprung@dot.gov
Sitio web:
www.bts.gov
Design Only
Oficina del Censo de Estados Unidos
  Steven Roman
Chief, Utilities and Financial Census Branch
US Census Bureau
Service Sector Statistics Division
4600 Silver Hill Road
Washington, DC 20233

Teléfono:
(1) 301-763-2811
Fax:
(1) 301-763-4232
Correo electrónico:
steven.matthew.roman@census.gov
Sitio web:
www.census.gov